The Sou’wester

2021-2022 Women’s Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Schreiner UniversitySherman, TX3-1W
Schreiner UniversitySherman, TX
Fri, Sep 03 Austin CollegeSherman, TX0-3L
Austin CollegeSherman, TX
Sat, Sep 04 Arlington Baptist UniversiIrving, TX3-0W
Arlington Baptist UniversiIrving, TX
Sat, Sep 04 University of DallasIrving, TX3-1W
University of DallasIrving, TX
Tue, Sep 07 Rust CollegeHolly Springs, MISS3-0W
Rust CollegeHolly Springs, MISS
Fri, Sep 10 Texas Lutheran CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallor2-3L
Texas Lutheran CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallor
Fri, Sep 10 Austin CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo0-3L
Austin CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sat, Sep 11 Westminster CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallor3-2W
Westminster CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallor
Sat, Sep 11 Huntingdon CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo3-0W
Huntingdon CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sat, Sep 18 Centre CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo1-3L
Centre CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sun, Sep 19 Sewanee Memphis, TN - Mallo3-1W
Sewanee Memphis, TN - Mallo
Wed, Sep 22 6:30 PMHendrix CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Hendrix CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Fri, Sep 24 12:00 PMBirmingham-Southern CollegBirmingham, ALA.
Birmingham-Southern CollegBirmingham, ALA.
Sat, Sep 25 12:00 PMBirmingham-Southern CollegMemphis, TN - Mallo
Birmingham-Southern CollegMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sun, Sep 26 12:00 PMMillsaps CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Millsaps CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sat, Oct 02 12:00 PM ETOglethorpe UniversityAtlanta, GA
Oglethorpe UniversityAtlanta, GA
Sun, Oct 03 12:00 PMBerry CollegeMount Berry, GA
Berry CollegeMount Berry, GA
Wed, Oct 06 6:30 PMHendrix CollegeConway, ARK
Hendrix CollegeConway, ARK
Sat, Oct 09 12:00 PMSewanee Sewanee, TN.
Sewanee Sewanee, TN.
Sun, Oct 10 12:00 PM ETCentre CollegeDanville, KY.
Centre CollegeDanville, KY.
Sat, Oct 16 12:00 PMBerry CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Berry CollegeMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sun, Oct 17 12:00 PMOglethorpe UniversityMemphis, TN - Mallo
Oglethorpe UniversityMemphis, TN - Mallo
Sat, Oct 23 11:00 AMMillsaps CollegeJackson, MISS
Millsaps CollegeJackson, MISS
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PMWashington University in SSt. Louis, MO
Washington University in SSt. Louis, MO
Sat, Oct 30 10:30 AMDepauw UniversitySt. Louis, MO
Depauw UniversitySt. Louis, MO
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 PMMilliken UniversitySt. Louis, MO
Milliken UniversitySt. Louis, MO
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules