The Sou’wester

2021-2022 Men’s Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 Augustana CollegeRhodes College21-31L
Augustana CollegeRhodes College
Sat, Sep 11 1:30pm ETFranklin CollegeFranklin, IND.
Franklin CollegeFranklin, IND.
Sat, Sep 25 1:00pm Westminster CollegeFulton, MO.
Westminster CollegeFulton, MO.
Sat, Oct 02 2:00pmMillsaps CollegeRhodes College
Millsaps CollegeRhodes College
Sat, Oct 09 1:00pm Sewanee Sewanee, TN.
Sewanee Sewanee, TN.
Sat, Oct 16 6:00pmHendrix CollegeRhodes College
Hendrix CollegeRhodes College
Sat, Oct 23 4:30pmBirmingham-Southern CollegBirmingham, ALA.
Birmingham-Southern CollegBirmingham, ALA.
Sat, Oct 30 1:00pm ETCentre CollegeDanville, KY.
Centre CollegeDanville, KY.
Sat, Nov 06 1:00pm Berry CollegeRhodes College
Berry CollegeRhodes College
Sat, Nov 13 2:00pmTrinity UniversitySan Antonio, Texas
Trinity UniversitySan Antonio, Texas
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules