The Sou’wester

2021-2022 Women’s Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Denison UniversityGranville, OH3-2W
Denison UniversityGranville, OH
Sun, Sep 05 Depauw UniversityGreencastle, IND2-1W
Depauw UniversityGreencastle, IND
Fri, Sep 10 7:00 PM ET Montclair State UniversityMontclair, NJ
Montclair State UniversityMontclair, NJ
Sat, Sep 11 4:00 PM ETRampo CollegeMahwah, NJ
Rampo CollegeMahwah, NJ
Sat, Sep 18 1:00 PMFerrum CollegeSewanee, TN
Ferrum CollegeSewanee, TN
Sun, Sep 19 10:00 AMRoanoke CollegeSewanee, TN
Roanoke CollegeSewanee, TN
Sun, Sep 26 1:00 PMTransylvania UniversityLexington, KY
Transylvania UniversityLexington, KY
Sat, Oct 02 11:00 AMSewanee Memphis, TN - Mason
Sewanee Memphis, TN - Mason
Sat, Oct 09 11:00 AM ETChristopher Newport UniverNewport News, VA
Christopher Newport UniverNewport News, VA
Sun, Oct 10 11:00 AM ETUniversity of Mary WashingNewport News, VA
University of Mary WashingNewport News, VA
Sat, Oct 16 12:00 PM ETCentre CollegeDanville, KY.
Centre CollegeDanville, KY.
Sat, Oct 30 11:00 AMConcordia UniversityMemphis, TN - Mason
Concordia UniversityMemphis, TN - Mason
Sun, Oct 31 11:00 AMConcordia UniversityMemphis, TN - Mason
Concordia UniversityMemphis, TN - Mason
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules